Website Update

Marine Science Scholars Program

The foundation provides financial support for new Marine Science students each year for the years of 2021-2027, who are participants in the Cal Poly Scholars program and who are from seven agriculture-dominated California counties (Fresno, Kern, Kings, Monterey, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Tulare), with priority for graduates of Porterville, Lindsay, Exeter, Farmersville, Woodlake, and Cutler-Orosi high schools in Tulare County.

Related Content